Steering Committee

Special thanks to event chair Cindy Self and our steering committee members who graciously volunteer their time and effort throughout the year.

2013 Committee Members:

  • Fern Badzin
  • Lee Beth Dever
  • Marilyn Dobski
  • Rosy Elmore
  • Bryan Lawrence
  • Marty Moore
  • Julie Myrick
  • Pascale Roberts
  • Miles Schnaer
  • Cindy Self, Chair
  • Robin Ward
  • Erin Zimney, Assists Foundation Executive Director

Previous Event Chairs:

  • Miles Schnaer
  • Cindy Self
  • Cheryl Womack